UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of English Language and Literature

Faculty and Staff

Associate Professor

Rao Jaleel Ahmed

MA Applied Linguistics University of Exceter UK

Associate Professor

Email : jaleel.ahmed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3538

Dr Naveed Rehan

PhD English and the Teaching of English, Idaho State University, USA

Associate Professor

Email : naveed.rehan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Maria Isabel Maldonado

PhD Spanish Language & General Linguistics Universidad Nacional De Educacion A Distanica, Madrid, Spain

Associate Professor

Email : maria.maldonado@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Muhammad Furqan Tanvir

M Phil University of the Punjab, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : furqan.tanvir@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Shahzad Ahmad

M Phil (Applied Linguistics) UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : shahzad.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3524

Dr Nadia Anwar

PhD English Literature University of Northampton UK

Assistant Professor

Email : nadia.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3513

Dr Muhammad Shaban

PhD English UMT, Lahore, Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Chairperson Department of English Language and Literature

Email : shaban@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3538

Lecturer

Sobia Ilyas

M Phil Applied Linguistics UMT, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : sobia.ilyas@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3533

Research Associate

Muhammad Saad

M Phil Applied Linguistics UMT, Lahore, MA English NUML

Research Associate

Email : muhammad.saad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Nadia Hanif

MCom (Hons) Hailey College of Commerce, Lahore Pakistan 2012

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : nadia.hanif@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Maria Tariq

M Com UMT, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : maria.tariq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top