UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Education

Faculty and Staff

Associate Professor

Dr Seema Arif

PhD Education UMT, Lahore Pakistan, M Phil Education UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Education

Email : seema.arif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3539

Assistant Professor

Sajid Masood

MA Educational Leadership & Management UMT, Lahore Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sajid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3548

Dr Yasira Waqar

PhD Education Teachers College, Columbia, NY, MA Computing & Education Teachers College, Columbia, NY

Assistant Professor

Email : yasira.waqar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Madiha Shah

PhD Educational Management University of Malaya Malaysia, Masters in Educational Management University of Malaya Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email : madiha.shah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Zaheer Asghar

Phd Education UMT, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : zaheer.asghar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Yaar Muhammad

Assistant Professor

Email :

Ext :

Research Associate

Ayesha Shahzad

M Phil Education UMT, Lahore, MA Leadership and Management UMT, Lahore

Research Associate

Email : ayesha.shahzad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Asmaa Nouman

MA (Special Education) University of the Punjab Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : asmaa.nouman@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Usman Ali

M Phil Education University of Management & Technology Lahore, Pakistan 2015, MA Physical Education PU, Lahore Lahore, Pakistan 2009

Lecturer

Email : usman.a@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Muhammad Sultan

Senior Officer Academics

Email : muhammad.sultan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Shahid Rafiq

M Phil Education Policy (In Progress) PU, Lahore, MBE PU, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : shahid.rafiq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Program Coordinator

Javed Iqbal

M Phil Education UMT, Lahore

Program Coordinator

Email : javed.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top