UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of English Language and Literature

Faculty and Staff

Acting Chairperson Department of English Language and Literature

Dr Muhammad Shaban

PhD - English University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MS - Applied Linguistics University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Acting Chairperson Department of English Language and Literature, Associate Professor

Email : shaban@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3538

Associate Professor

Dr Naveed Rehan

PhD - English and the Teaching of English Idaho State University USA, PhD - English University of Alberta Canada, MA - English Literature Montana State University USA

Associate Professor

Email : naveed.rehan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3518

Dr Maria Isabel Maldonado

PhD - Spanish Language & General Linguistics Universidad Nacional De Educacion A Distanica Spain, Msc - Language Sciences & Hispanic Linguistics Universidad Nacional De Educacion A Distanica Spain

Associate Professor

Email : maria.maldonado@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3514

Rao Jaleel Ahmed

MA - Applied Linguistics University of Exeter UK, MA - English Government College University Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : jaleel.ahmed@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3547

Assistant Professor

Dr Nadia Anwar

PhD - English Literature University of Northampton UK, MPhil- English Literature University of the Punjab Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : nadia.anwar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3513

Dr Naila Sahar

PhD - English Literature State University of New York USA, MPhil - English Literature Government College University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : naila.sahar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Furqan Tanvir

PhD - Applied Linguistics (in process) University of the Punjab Pakistan, MPhil - English Literature University of the Punjab Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : furqan.tanvir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3530

Lecturer

Sobia Ilyas

MPhil - Applied Linguistics University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MA - English Literature University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sobia.ilyas@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3533

Research Associate

Hira Saleem Khan

Research Associate

Email : hira.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3538

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Maria Tariq

M Com UMT, Lahore

Senior Officer Academics

Email : maria.tariq@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3538

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top