UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Islamic Thought and Civilization

Faculty and Staff

Assistant Professor

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mustafa

PhD (Islamic Studies) Karachi University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : tahir.mustafa@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3529

Dr Salman Ahmad Khan

PhD Islamic Finance Punjab University, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : salman.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Arsalan Ahmad

MA Political Economy University of Warwick, MSc Economics LUMS

Assistant Professor, Director Undergraduate Programs (ITC)

Email : arsalan.ahmed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Saad Tariq

MSc Economics LUMS, Lahore, BSc Accounting & Finance LUMS, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : saad.tariq@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Moeen Mahmood

MSc Economics LUMS, Lahore, BSc Accounting & Finance LUMS, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : moeen.mahmood@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Humaira Ahmad

PhD, University of the Punjab, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : humaira.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Hanna-e-Kalbi

MPhil ITC UMT, Lahore Pakistan, MA Islamic Studies ,Loughborough University UK

Lecturer

Email : hanna.kalbi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ussama Ahmad Khan

Masters in Public Policy Harvard University, USA, BSc Accounting & Finance LUMS

Lecturer

Email : ussama.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Aamir Shahzada Khan

MA Comparative History Central European University, Hungary, BS Social Sciences LUMS

Lecturer

Email : aamir.shahzada@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Coordinator

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top