UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Professor

Dr Iftikhar Ahmad

PhD (Psychology) Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad Pakistan

Professor, CoD Department of Psychology

Email : iftikhar.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3540

Assistant Professor

Dr Rabia Farooqi

PhD Psychology GCU, Lahore, MS Clinical Psychology GCU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : rabia.farooqi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Saira Munsaf Khan

MA Psychology New School of Social Research, USA, MSc Applied Psychology BZU, Multan

Assistant Professor

Email : saira.munsaf@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Sara Najam

M Phil Applied Psychology PU, Lahore, BS (Hons) English Literature FC College, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : sara.kanwal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ahmed Bilal

M Phil Psychology PU, Lahore, MSc Psychology PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : ahmed.bilal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Faran

M Phil Applied Psychology PU, Lahore, MSc Applied Psychology PU, Lahore

Lecturer

Email : muhammad.faran@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave / Study Leave

Sidra Afzal

MS Clinical Psychology GC University Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : sidra.afzal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Azher Hameed Qamar

PhD (Interdisciplinary Child Research) - In Progress Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway, MPhil Childhood Studies Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : Azher.qamar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Syeda Aysha Akhtar

B Com Hons UCP, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : aysha.akhtar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top