UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Political Science

DeFaculty and Staff

Associate Professor

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Pervez

PhD International Relations Leiden University, Holland 2010, Fulbright Post-Doctoral Fellowship Columbia University New York (2014-15)

Associate Professor, Chairperson Department of Political Science

Email : shoaib.pervez@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3540

Assistant Professor

Dr Fatima Sajjad

PhD International Relations University of the Punjab, Lahore, M Phil International Relations Kinnaird College, University

Assistant Professor

Email : fatima.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3520

Amna Rashid

LLM Columbia University New York 2015, LLB University of London 2011

Assistant Professor

Email : amna.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Abeeda Qureshi

PhD Political Science & International Relations University of Nottingham, UK

Assistant Professor

Email : abeeda.qureshi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Owais

PhD International Relations (In Progress), M Phil International Relations University of Karachi Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.owais@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3540

Dr Gull-i-Hina

PhD History GCU, Lahore, M Phil History GCU, Lahore

Assistant Professor

Email : gull.hina@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3522

Lecturer

Sohaib Ali

MSc Social Science Research Methods Middlesex University, London, UK, MA International Relations Punjab University, Lahore, Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sohaib.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Usman Askari

PhD International Relations (In Progress), MPhil Political Science PU, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : usman.askari@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3533

Mariam Shaukat Khan

PhD Political Science (In Progress) Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan, MPhil Political Science Punjab University, Lahore Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : mariam.khan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Research Assistant

Amna Malik

M Phil (International Relations) - In Progress, Masters in Internaional Relations PU, Lahore

Research Assistant

Email : amna.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Omer Shabbir

Master in Diplomacy and Strategic studies PU, Lahore

Research Assistant

Email : omer.shabbir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3514

On Leave / Study Leave

Sidra Tariq Jamil

MPhil Defence and Strategic Studies Quaid-e-Azam University, Islamabad

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : sidra.jamil@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Hadia Rahman

M Phil International Relations National Defence University, Islamabad Pakistan, B Sc Hon Fatima Jinnah Women University, Rawalpindi Pakistan

On Leave / Study Leave

Email : hadia.rahman@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3521

Staff

Officer Academics

Maryam Sarfraz

Masters in ELTL University of the Punjab, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : maryam.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top