UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Islamic Thought and Civilization

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson Department of Islamic Thought & Civilization

Dr Tahira Basharat

PhD - Islamic Studies University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Islamic Studies University of the Punjab Pakistan

Chairperson Department of Islamic Thought & Civilization, Professor

Email : tahira.basharat@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Associate Professor

Dr Muhammad Tahir Mustafa

PhD - Islamic Studies University of Karachi Pakistan, MA - Islamic Studies Bahauddin Zakariya University Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : tahir.mustafa@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3529

Dr Abdul Rehman Khalid Madni

PhD - Arabic University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Islamic Studies University of the Punjab Pakistan

Associate Professor, Director Seerat Chair

Email : khalid.madni@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Dr Humaira Ahmad

PhD - Islamic Studies University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Islamic Studies University of the Punjab Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : humaira.ahmad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Hanna-e-Kalbi

MPhil - Islamic Thought & Civilization University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MA - Islamic Studies Loughborough University UK

Assistant Professor

Email : hanna.kalbi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Deputy Manager Academics

Muhammad Saleem Dogar

Deputy Manager Academics

Email : saleem.dogar@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3548

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top