UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Psychology

Faculty and Staff

Dean School of Social Sciences & Humanities

Dr Rukhsana Kausar

PhD - Psychology University of Surrey UK, MSc - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Dean School of Social Sciences & Humanities, Chairperson Department of Psychology, Professor

Email : ssh.dean@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3502

Associate Professor

Dr Tahira Jibeen

PhD - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan, MPhil - Clinical Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : tahira.jibeen@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Dr Rabia Farooqi

PhD - Psychology Government College University Pakistan, MS - Clinical Psychology Government College University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : rabia.farooqi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Azher Hameed Qamar

PhD - Interdisciplinary Child Research (in process) Norwegian University of Science and Technology Norway, MPhil - Childhood Studies Norwegian University of Science and Technology Norway

Lecturer

Email : Azher.qamar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Faran

MPhil - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan, MSc - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : muhammad.faran@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Sara Najam

MPhil - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan, BS - English Literature Forman Collge Christian University Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sara.kanwal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ahmed Bilal

MPhil - Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan, MSc - Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : ahmed.bilal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Afreen Komal

MS - Clinical Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan, MSc - Applied Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : afreen.komal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Hira Liaqat

MS - Clinical Psychology National University of Science & Technology Pakistan, BS - Clinical Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : hira.liaqat@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave

Sidra Afzal

MS - Clinical Psychology Government College University Pakistan

On Leave

Email : sidra.afzal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Syeda Aysha Akhtar

B Com Hons UCP, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : aysha.akhtar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top