UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Education

Faculty and Staff

Acting Chairperson Department of Education

Dr Yaar Muhammad

PhD - Education University of Tasmania Australia, MA - Education Linkoping University Sweden

Acting Chairperson Department of Education, Assistant Professor

Email : yaar.muhammad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3542

Associate Professor

Dr Seema Arif

PhD - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Associate Professor

Email : seema.arif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3539

Assistant Professor

Dr Farah Naz

PhD - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : farah.naz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Sajid Masood

PhD - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : sajid@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3519

Dr Madiha Shah

PhD - Educational Management University of Malaya Malaysia, MA - Educational Management University of Malaya Malaysia

Assistant Professor

Email : madiha.shah@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Muhammad Zaheer Asghar

PhD - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : zaheer.asghar@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Fariha Gul

PhD - Education University of the Punjab Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of the Punjab Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : fariha.gul@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Dr Amna Yousaf

PhD - Education University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Education University of Sargodha Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : amna.yousaf@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Lecturer

Usman Ali

MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MA - Physical Education University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : usman.a@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Ayesha Shahzad

PhD - Education (in process) University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : ayesha.shahzad@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Senior Officer Academics

Muhammad Sultan

Senior Officer Academics

Email : muhammad.sultan@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Program Coordinator

Javed Iqbal

M Phil Education UMT, Lahore

Program Coordinator

Email : javed.iqbal@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top