UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Political Science

Faculty and Staff

Chairperson Department of Political Science

Dr Muhammad Shoaib Pervez

PhD - International Relations Leiden University Holland, MA - Political Science Government College University Pakistan

Chairperson Department of Political Science, Associate Professor

Email : psc.cod@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3540

Assistant Professor

Dr Fatima Sajjad

PhD - International Relations University of the Punjab Pakistan, MPhil - International Relations Kinnaird College for Women Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : fatima.sajjad@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3520

Dr Abeeda Qureshi

PhD - Political Science University of Nottingham UK, MPhil - Political Science Government College University Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : abeeda.qureshi@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Amna Rashid

LLM Columbia University USA, LLB University of London UK

Assistant Professor, Director Center for Human Rights and Justice

Email : amna.rashid@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Owais

PhD - International Relations (in process) University of Karachi Pakistan, MPhil - International Relations University of Karachi Pakistan

Assistant Professor

Email : muhammad.owais@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3540

Lecturer

Muhammad Usman Askari

PhD - International Relations (in process) University of the Punjab Pakistan, MPhil - Political Science University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : usman.askari@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3533

Sohaib Ali

MSc - Social Sciences Middlesex University UK, MA - International Relations University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : sohaib.ali@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

On Leave

Sidra Tariq Jamil

MPhil - Defence and Strategic Studies Quaid-i-Azam University Pakistan, BS - International Relations Lahore College for Women University Pakistan

On Leave

Email : sidra.jamil@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Research Associate

Muhammad Omer Shabbir

MPhil (South Asian Studies) University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2018, Master in Diplomacy and Strategic studies University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan

Research Associate

Email : omer.shabbir@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3514

Research Assistant

Amna Malik

MPhil (International Relations) University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2017, Masters in International Relations University of the Punjab Lahore, Pakistan 2014

Research Assistant

Email : amna.malik@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Officer Academics

Maryam Sarfraz

Masters in ELTL University of the Punjab, Lahore

Officer Academics

Email : maryam.sarfraz@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top