Department of Sociology

The conference organizing committe consist of the following;

Conference Patron

  • Dr. Muhammad Aslam, Rector, UMT

Conference Deputy Patron

  • Mr.  Abid H K Sherwani, DG, UMT

Conference Chair

  • Prof Dr.  Mumtaz Akhtar,Dean, SSS&H

Managerial Team

Conference Convener

  • Dr. Ambreen Salahuddin, Chairperson, Department of Gender Studies

Conference Secretary

  1. Dr. Iram Rasheed, Assistant Professor, Department of Gender Studies

Conference Co-secretary

  • Ms. Rozeen Shaukat, Research Associate, Department of Gender Studies

Conference Coordinators

  • Ms. Ayesha Feyyaz, Senior Office Academics, Department of Gender Studies
  • Mr Farooq-e-Azam, Lecturer, Departmrnt of Gender Studies
  • Mr Nadeem Ahmed Janjua,Lecturer, Departmrnt of Gender Studies

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top