Academic Programs

Eligibility Criteria

Introduction Road Map Eligibility Criteria

The participant must meet one of the following criterion; 

1) M.A Islamic Studies or equivalent from HEC recognized institute with at least 2nd division, in case of semester system at least 2.50 CPGA; and no third division in his/her previous education career;

2) The students who belong to Madaris and completed “Shahadatul Aalmiya” will get equivalent matriculation and intermediate certificates from inter-board committeeThey will also get certificate of equivalence of B.A for “Shahadatul Aaliya” and M.A Islamic Studies Equivalence Certificate against "Shahadtul Almiyya"  from HEC. At least 45% marks is required in Shahadatul Almiya.

along with:

U-GAT Test with successful interview.


Dr. Rana Khalid Madni

Support Staff

Muhammad Haroon 

Related Links:

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top