UNIVERSITY OF MANAGEMENT AND TECHNOLOGY

Department of Special Needs Education

Faculty and Staff

Acting Chairperson Department of Special Needs Education

Dr Faisal Anis

PhD - Special Education University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Technology Education University of the Punjab Pakistan

Acting Chairperson Department of Special Needs Education, Assistant Professor

Email : faisal.anis@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Adjunct Professor

Dr Abdul Hameed

PhD - Special Education Ohio State University USA, MA - Education University of the Punjab Pakistan

Adjunct Professor

Email : abdul.hameed@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Assistant Professor

Amna Arif

MPhil - Special Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MSc - Psychology University of the Punjab Pakistan

Assistant Professor, Advisor Special Needs Education

Email : amna.arif@umt.edu.pk

Ext : 3534

Lecturer

Asmaa Nouman

PhD - Special Education (In process) University of the Punjab Pakistan, MA - Special Education University of the Punjab Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : asmaa.nouman@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Muhammad Usman Zia

PhD - Special Education (in process) University of Management & Technology Pakistan, MPhil - Special Education University of Management & Technology Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : usman.zia@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Shafaq Rubab

MS - Innovative Technology in Education National University of Science & Technology Pakistan, BS - Information Technology Forman Christian College University Pakistan

Lecturer

Email : shafaq.rubab@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

Staff

Sign Interpreter

Mudassar Hussain

Sign Interpreter

Email : mudassar.hussain@umt.edu.pk

Ext :

© Copyright UMT, 2015. All Rights reserved.

Website Credits: OCM-UMT Back to Top